The Series Continues with Bite Me: A Vampire Night

Want to know more about the sizzle between Drac and Claudine, and how it all began? Now, you can find out in Bite Me: A Vampire Night!

New Orleans offers Claudine a chance for redemption.

Claudine is free from Poseidon’s clutches, but the Greek god of the sea isn’t ready to let his pawn go so easily. Now, she’ll have to face off against his highly trained assassins or lose more than her freedom.

But when her only hope leads her to a convent of vampires, she’ll find the surprise changes all she thought she knew. And all she will need to know, even how to entice a vampire prince...

Welcome to New Orleans. Heads and the good times will roll.

Bite Me: A Vampire Night is a short story and a part of the Order of the Dragon series. It is best enjoyed when read in series order.

"I enjoyed reading this book. I enjoyed how they got together. I can't wait to see what happens next in the series." -- Laura, Review

Don't wait! Download your copy now!


Privacy Page

This website does use affiliate links. We may receive a commission for purchases made through the links on our pages.